Not alot to say….

Today was a good day, about half way through my day I was really tired all of a sudden. I just wanted to lay down and take a nap. Came home from work and hubby decided he wanted pizza made with the cauliflower crust, so that’s what we made. For some reason it didn’t smell or taste the same, but it was still good. We made the kids there pizza first then ours and by the time it was time to eat I had two slices and was full and done eating. Put the rest in the fridge, hopefully it tastes the same tomorrow. I didn’t work out today since I worked out yesterday and will work out on Thursday, who knows I might workout tomorrow as well. I need to keep going and get this weight off it wont come off by it self :). I don’t have much to write today because everything was going good and no complaints. Until next time…. Goodnight

Leave a Reply

