I miss all my creamer

Was up early today to get to work to drive so I packed my breakfast and lunch so when I arrived back at center I could warm everything up before heading out. I made almond joe oatmeal today delicious and sloppy joes with quinoa and green beans. Well I forgot the bun for sloppy joes so I just mixed the quinoa and meat all together, why not it’s going to the same area😀. For dinner tonight we made turkey tacos and I wanted to use lettuce as my shell well I ended up buying the wrong lettuce. So I filled up my shell with lettuce tomatoes little bit of meat, cheese, sour cream and salsa. Had black beans and Mexican rice in the side. Wanted another taco so I pretty much just made a salad on my plate and ate it that way without the shell😔. I did feel good today since I didn’t have so much processed food in my body. Then hubby and I shared a salted caramel cupcake I think I got my sweet fix for awhile. One thing I struggle with is I don’t bring snacks with me to work, so like today between my meals I was so hungry. When I got home a had cheese and crackers 6 each that tied me over until dinner time. But now that it’s bed time I’m hungry. I have to wait until morning to eat. Also for my goal on cutting creamer down this morning I put vanilla extract, 2 tablespoons of creamer and 1 teaspoon of sugar that was it. It wasn’t bad but I sure do miss all my creamer. Until next time…. Good night

Leave a Reply

