Blah day

Today was a tiring day it was busy at work and alot of driving. Did good withe eating today. For dinner tonight was mongolian beef with rice it was delicious. I had a good serving and it filled me up. Then i had a piece of cake from yesterdays holiday gathering that i shared with my daughter and husband.

When i arrived home today i was sitting in the car and remembered that it was Thursday and that I needed to work out. Well when i came in the house dinner was made. I like to workout before dinner so then i dont get tired and lazy. Well i ate dinner first then didnt work out. Now i feel guilty and dont want to work out. I will work out tomorrow i promise. Until next time…. Goodnight

Leave a Reply

